My Book Reviews are Rolling In!

“Relatable to young readers…addicting!” -Kellie R.

“This book feels very cinematic. I could see it in my head as I was reading!”- Katherine Locke, Author of Turning Pointe

“I have not been able to put the book down! All I have to ask: Is there a sequel?!” – Mazie Bishop, Journalism graduate

“Estelle’s journey is a wild, addicting ride–I could hardly put it down!” – Natalie Cannon, Copyeditor

“I’ve smiled, and laughed, and sighed, and giggled, and daydreamed and fantasized while reading your book.”- Shanita Harris

cropped-img_20150826_012015.jpg

 

Here’s FREE preview pages to check out!

 

https://read.amazon.com/kp/card?asin=B01DJX8C8G&preview=inline&linkCode=kpe&ref_=cm_sw_r_kb_dp_ef5-wb01VPZZA

Leave a Reply

