6 month anniversary!

Hey peeps!

September 29th will make 6 months since my book release! I’ve gotten 25 reviews so far. I think it’s been a mix of my relentless online promotion + literally pounding the pavement sticking fliers on car doors, libraries, and restaurants in my neighborhood and where I work + public interest in the topic of my book. It hasn’t been that hard to convince people to at least check out my book especially at a time when people are obsessed with celebrity life.

BTW, no judgement there, because I obviously have some level of celebrity life obsession too, aka the reason I wrote the book.

I would definitely call my release a success!  I look forward to what the next 6 months has in store for my book. I plan to try out some book readings/signings and maybe a series of YouTube videos to chat more in depth on my book’s topic and main character’s journey.

Stay tuned and don’t forget to enter my giveaway by leaving a review! Once I get 30 reviews, I’m picking a winner to receive an Instax Polaraoid Camera.

 

 

xoxo,

Keisha

 

Leave a Reply

